Filter by
  • Jilaine B

    NEGAUNEE, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2021
    Quick and convenient
  • Susan B

    LAKE LINDEN, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 24, 2021
    Was very surprised by the ease of the transaction. Being that my husband and I are HAY farmers, it is very hard for us to get time away during the summer. The fact that you delivered the vehicle is what pushed me over the edge....plus it was the right color! Would be happy to do business with you again. Oh and Dan was a pleasure to deal with.
  • David K

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Quick, efficient service. Clean waiting room. Friendly customer service.
  • Christopher M

    WATERSMEET, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    Easy, did most of the process via email so time there was not wasted. No hard upsell and easy to communicate with. 2021 is a weird time to buy a car, but this was the bet experience I have had in buying 16 cars so far.
  • Gary L

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Although we found out is was too costly to fix our old truck, the service department was prompt and efficient in checking it out and letting us know.
  • Connie R

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    Fine
  • Ethan L

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    Lisa was very patient and excellent at helping me with everything I needed. I would recommend her to anybody looking to buy a car from your dealership. Her professionalism was outstanding whilst still having a fun personality. It was a great experience overall!
  • James K

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    I dropped off my vehicle at 8am. Gave them a coupon for 52.99 for oil change and tire rotation. Then after waiting almost an hour was told that the tech had to run to other gm garage to get an oil filter. The oil change took 2 hours. Then I got a bill for $105.00. They forgot to tell me that coupon was good for my Silverado 3.0 duramax. Was very unhappy about my experience. They knew the coupon wasn’t good and didn’t tell me and then waiting for 2 hours to complete when I was first appointment. kinnunen37@live.com. **** James Kinnunen
  • Nancy H

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Efficient timely service
  • Anthony W

    NEGAUNEE, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Got my truck in for the oil change right away for me