Filter by
  • Kathy D

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Wow, Actually the best service I have ever had on my vehicle, I came here because I didnt get any accomodations for service. My car had a lit engine light. Marthaller service department told me that I coud not get service for a month! No loaner. I could leave my car there, no telling when they would get to it. I am really blown away by everyones kindness, at Fox You came to get itmy car from my work,! Oh my gosh. You picked it uo, and delivered to me. Thank you. I will be your customer and buy or lease my next car from you, I was honestly moved to tears because i was treated so badly from the other dealership then treated like I mattered to yours., You are very courteous and respectful, I have told people at my job, how you blew me away. How I will be shopping your dealershio from now on.
  • Shannon P

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Quick service and friendly staff
  • Jason A

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Very professional!
  • Tristan P

    NEGAUNEE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    The body shop staff was excellent and went above and beyond to provide service, as well as a provide a supportive atmosphere that was conducive to meeting my needs as a customer.
  • Russ H

    NEGAUNEE, MI | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    As always, the service writers and mechanics were helpful and knowledgeable. I have been a customer for several years and find the Fox Negaunee employees welcoming and they treat me like family. They always seem to anticipate my needs, and I am extremely comfortable taking my vehicles to them for service.
  • Cynthia J

    GWINN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2021
    Lisa was great to work with. She responded to all my questions. Everyone in at dealership was great to work with!
  • Andrew S

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Fox Negaunee service is the best!
  • Donald S

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2008 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Excellent service. The tech recognized, and analyzed the problem quickly. The Tech, Cody Solka, replaced the faulty water-pump. Another example of the excellent service we always receive from the Negaunee GM Service Department.
  • John L

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    My visit was to long. I spent one hour and fifty minutes for a oil change
  • Krystina O

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2021
    Response from Jerry immediately and we were able to get into our new car the next day!