Filter by
  • Mitchell F

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Everything was completed in a timely manner and satisfied with work performed. Bob and Chris were easy to work with and showed us nothing but curtisy and professionalism. Thank you!
  • Mary C

    L' ANSE, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Where to start! Went in for an oil change on my car walked out with an offer on a new Vehicle! Service team to sales are all the best!
  • Jacqueline T

    PELKIE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 16, 2021
    great options and customer service
  • Ashley P

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Our experience was amazing. Everyone was so helpful.
  • Ronald L

    GWINN, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Great service, quick response to appointment, always friendly, willing to drop off vehicle at my wok if needed.
  • Tara T

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    There was a mix up with the times I got in a text for my appt and what was on your schedule, but they fit me in and got me in and out quick!
  • Hannah N

    CHAMPION, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Fast and friendly service!
  • Rich M

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    It was nice to have a loaner vehicle during the time my truck was being fixed. I really appreciate Shawn’s help with the process. He is an asset to the dept.